Meet Student Services

Student Services is committed to promoting students’ academic achievement, their creative process and professional development in an artistic community.

media_format
Steven Connell
Director of Graduate Program Services
BSW, Temple University
215-972-2027
sconnell@pafa.edu

 

 

media_format
Greg Martino
Director of Career Services
BA, University of Pennsylvania
215-972-2079
gmartino@pafa.edu

 

 

media_format
Peter Medwick
Registrar
MEd, University of Delaware
215-972-2017
pmedwick@pafa.edu

 


Morgan Hobbs
Director of Student Services
MFA, PAFA
215-972-2199
mhobbs@pafa.edu

 

 

media_format
Anne Stassen
Dean of Students
EdM, Harvard University
215-972-2039
astassen@pafa.edu

 

 

Rachel Means
Interim Resident Director and Student Life Coordinator
MFA, PAFA
215-391-4805
rmeans@pafa.edu