Contact the School of the Fine Arts

Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
128 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Main Telephone & Fax Numbers

 Telephone: (215) 972-7600 |  Fax: (215) 569-0153


School of Fine Arts Directory

Department Person Telephone Email
Admissions Office (215) 972-7625 admissions@pafa.edu
Alumni Relations (215) 972-2015
Assistant to the Dean of the School Sophie Brenneman (215) 972-2015 sbrenneman@pafa.edu
Bursar's Office Amanda Bowman (215) 972-2007 abowman@pafa.org
Career Services Gregory Martino (215) 972-2079 gmartino@pafa.edu
Continuing Education Michael Kowbuz (215) 972-2028 continuinged@pafa.edu
Dean of Admissions Casey Turner (215) 972-2047 cturner@pafa.edu
Dean of Students Anne Stassen (215) 972-2039 astassen@pafa.edu
Dean of the School of the Fine Arts Clint Jukkala (215) 972-2015 cjukkala@pafa.edu
Digital Studio Technician Adrian Cubillas (215) 972-2026 acubillas@pafa.edu
Drawing Department Renée P. Foulks foulks@pobox.pafa.edu
Financial Aid Office Celeste Franklin (215) 972-2019 finaid@pafa.edu
Graduate Program Services Steven Connell (215) 972-2027 sconnell@pafa.edu
Illustration Department Jessica Abel jabel@pobox.pafa.edu
Liberal Arts Department Kevin M. Richards richards@pobox.pafa.edu
Library (215) 972-2030
Marketing & Communications (215) 391-4807
MFA Programs Didier William dwilliam@pobox.pafa.edu
Painting Department Al Gury (215) 972-2093 agury@pobox.pafa.edu
President's Office David R. Brigham (215) 972-2056 skessler@pafa.org
Printmaking Department Tony Rosati (215) 972-2033
Printmaking Shop Manager Lisa Hamilton (215) 972-2033
Registrar's Office Peter Medwick (215) 972-2017 pmedwick@pafa.edu
School Exhibitions Brian Boutwell (215) 972-0215 bboutwell@pafa.edu
Sculpture Department Robert Roesch (215) 972-2043
Sculpture Shop Manager John Grieg jgreig@pafa.org
Student Services Morgan Hobbs (215) 391-4805 studentservices@pafa.edu
Undergraduate Academic Services C.J. Stahl (215) 972-2059 cstahl@pafa.edu