Museum Directory

Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
118 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102


General Information

 Telephone: (215) 972-7600


Museum Directory

Department Name Telephone Email
Assistant to the Director Sarah Spencer (215) 972-2061 sspencer@pafa.org
Conservation Office (215) 972-2065
Curator, Contemporary Art Jodi Throckmorton (215) 972-2057 jthrockmorton@pafa.org
Curator, Historical American Art Anna O. Marley (215) 972-2064 amarley@pafa.org
Curator, John Rhoden Collection Brittany Webb bwebb@pafa.org
Director of Exhibitions Judith Thomas jthomas@pafa.org
Dorothy & Kenneth Woodcock Archives Hoang Tran archives@pafa.org
Edna S. Tuttleman Director of the Museum Brooke Davis Anderson sspencer@pafa.org
Group Tours (215) 391-4132 tours@pafa.org
Imaging Services Barbara Katus bkatus@pafa.org
Marketing & Communications (215) 391-4807
Membership Services (215) 972-2077
Museum Education Monica Zimmerman (215) 972-2105 mzimmerman@pafa.org
Museum Education:
Children & Family Programs
(215) 972-2054
Museum Education:
K-12 School Group Tours
(215)972-2054
Museum Education:
Public Programs
Abby King (215) 972-2105 aking@pafa.org
Museum Store Marylynn Mack (215) 972-2075
President's Office David R. Brigham (215) 972-2056 skessler@pafa.org
Registrar Jennifer Johns (215) 972-2050 jjohns@pafa.org
Rights & Reproductions Alex Till atill@pafa.org
Tableau Cafè (215) 391-4138
Visitor Experience Jimmie Greeno (215) 972-2067 jgreeno@pafa.org