Find Your Admissions Counselor

media_format
CounselorEmailNumberRegion
Tara Blassertblasser@pafa.edu215-972-4377TX, LA, AR, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, TN, KY, VA, D.C., MD, PR, East Asia and South Asia
Emily Owenseowens@pafa.edu215-972-2040Southeast PA, DE
Marie Manskimmanski@pafa.edu215-972-2096Graduate Admissions
Ellie Robleyerobley@pafa.edu215-972-7635Western, Northern, and Central PA, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO, WI, IC, MI, IN, OH, WV, NJ
Sam Schetinasschetina@pafa.edu215-391-4398WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, UT, AZ, CO, NM, AK, HI, NY, CT, RI, MA, VY, NH, ME, US Territories, Americas, Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Oceania

 

International Students

Tara Blasser is PAFA's International Admissions Counselor for East Asia and South Asia. She is here to assist you and can be reached at tblasser@pafa.edu and 215-391-4377.

Sam Schetina is PAFA's International Admissions Counselor for the Americas, Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Oceania. He can be reached at sschetina@pafa.edu and 215-391-4398.

Graduate Students

Marie Manski, PAFA's Graduate Admissions Counselor, is here to assist you. Marie graduated with her Master of Fine Arts degree from PAFA in 2013. She can be reached at mmanski@pafa.edu and 215-972-2096.