Current Employee Information & Resources


My Email and Accounts


My Pay and Benefits


Policies and Procedures


Staff Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Museum closed
Classes in session
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Museum closed
No classes
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Museum open
No classes

Forms

2019 IRS W-4 Form
2018 IRS W-4 Form
PA Residency Certification Form
PAFA Direct Deposit
PAFA Emergency Contact & Employee Information Form