Contact Us

Administration

School Departments

Other

Security

Emergency

Administration

President's Office  215-972-2056
Dean of the School of Fine ArtsClint Jukkalacjukkala@pafa.edu215-972-7623
Dean of StudentsAnne Stassenastassen@pafa.edu215-972-2039
Director of Graduate Program ServicesSteven Connellsconnell@pafa.edu215-972-2027
Director of Student ServicesNicole Dupreestudentservices@pafa.edu215-972-2199
Student Life CoordinatorMorgan Hobbsmhobbs@pafa.edu215-391-4805
School RegistrarPeter Medwickpmedwick@pafa.edu215-972-2017
Director of Financial AidCeleste Franklinfinaid@pafa.edu215-972-2019
Director of Career ServicesGregory Martinogmartino@pafa.edu215-972-2079
Accounts Payable  215-972-2000
ASE CoordinatorBrian Boutwellbboutwell@pafa.edu215-972-0215
Admissions Office admissions@pafa.edu215-972-7625
School Fax  215-569-0153
Maintenance Voicemail Box  215-972-2088

School Departments

Painting Department215-972-2093
Sculpture Department215-972-2043
Print Shop215-972-2033
Graduate Programs215-972-2027
Continuing and Public Education215-972-7632
Library215-972-2030
Visiting Artists Program Office215-972-2025

Other

Museum RegistrarGale Rawsongrawson@pafa.edu215-972-2049
Manager of Imaging ServicesBarbara Katusbkatus@pafa.edu215-972-2051
Marketing and CommunicationsHeike Rasshrass@pafa.org215-972-2031

Security

Front Desk:
Samuel M.V. Hamilton Building
215-972-2100
Student Entrance:
Historic Landmark Building
215-972-2070

Emergency

Main Emergency Number215-972-2083
Security Control Room 215-972-2073/2074