Contact Us

Administration

President's Office  (215) 972-2056
Dean of the School of Fine ArtsClint Jukkalacjukkala@pafa.edu(215) 972-7623
Dean of StudentsAnne Stassenastassen@pafa.edu(215) 972-2039
Director of Graduate Program ServicesSteven Connellsconnell@pafa.edu(215) 972-2027
Director of Student ServicesNicole Dupreestudentservices@pafa.edu(215) 972-2199
Student Life CoordinatorMorgan Hobbsmhobbs@pafa.edu(215) 391-4805
School RegistrarPeter Medwickpmedwick@pafa.edu(215) 972-2017
Director of Financial AidCeleste Franklinfinaid@pafa.edu(215) 972-2019
Director of Career ServicesGregory Martinogmartino@pafa.edu(215) 972-2079
Accounts Payable  (215) 972-2000
ASE CoordinatorBrian Boutwellbboutwell@pafa.edu(215) 972-0215
Admissions Office admissions@pafa.edu(215) 972-7625
School Fax  (215) 569-0153
Maintenance Voicemail Box  (215) 972-2088

School Departments

Painting Department(215) 972-2093
Sculpture Department(215) 972-2043
Print Shop(215) 972-2033
Graduate Programs(215) 972-2027
Continuing and Public Education(215) 972-7632
Library(215) 972-2030
Visiting Artists Program Office(215) 972-2025

Museum

Museum RegistrarGale Rawsongrawson@pafa.edu(215) 972-2049
Manager of Imaging ServicesBarbara Katusbkatus@pafa.edu(215) 972-2051

Marketing and Communications

Chief Marketing OfficerMalini Doddamanimdoddamani@pafa.org(215) 391-4807

Security

Front Desk:
Samuel M.V. Hamilton Building
(215) 972-2100
Student Entrance:
Historic Landmark Building
(215) 972-2070

Emergency

Main Emergency Number(215) 972-2083
Security Control Room(215) 972-2073/2074