Contact Us

Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
118-128 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Telephone Number

(215) 972-7600


Directory

Department Name Telephone Email
Accounts Payable   (215) 972-2000  
Campus Safety   (215) 972-2073
(215) 972-2074
 
Development Office Ashley Lomery (215) 972-2077 giving@pafa.org
Development Office:
Bacchanal
  (215) 972-2103 bacchanal@pafa.org
Emergency Services   (215) 972-2083  
Event Rentals Kate Young (215) 972-1609 kyoung@pafa.org
Facilities & Maintenance
Voicemail Only
  (215) 972-2088  
Finance Office Anthony Decocinis (215) 972-2000 finance@pafa.org
Foundations & Government Relations Larry Passmore (215) 972-2006 lpassmore@pafa.org
Human Resources   (215) 972-2020  
Information Technology Kevin Martin (215) 972-2009 kmartin@pafa.org
Marketing & Communications   (215) 391-4807
Membership Services   (215) 972-2077 membership@pafa.org
Museum    
President's Office David R. Brigham (215) 972-2056 skessler@pafa.org
Public Relations Michele Besso (215) 972-2013 mbesso@pafa.org
School of the Fine Arts