Meet the Admissions Staff

The Admissions and Financial Aid team at PAFA is ready to help during all stages of the application process.

Admissions & Financial Aid

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
128 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Admissions phone: 215-972-7625
Financial Aid phone: 215-972-2019
Fax: 215-569-0153
admissions@pafa.edu

 

media_format
Casey Turner
Dean of Enrollment
Ph.D., Brown University
215-972-2047
cturner@pafa.edu


 

Peter Tran
Director of Admissions Operations
BA, University of Dallas
215-391-4111
ptran@pafa.edu

 

 

media_format

Celeste Franklin
Director of Financial Aid
MLA, Louisiana State University
215-972-2019
cfranklin@pafa.edu

 

 

Emily Owens
Director of Pre-College and Teacher Programs / Admissions Counselor
BFA, Minneapolis College of Art and Desgin
215-972-2040
eowens@pafa.edu

 

 

media_format
Marie Manski
Admissions Counselor
MFA, Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
215-972-2096
mmanski@pafa.edu


 

media_format

Tara Blasser
Admissions Counselor
MA, Sotheby's Institute of Art - London
215-391-4377
tblasser@pafa.edu
 


Sam Schetina
Admissions Counselor
MFA, Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts 
215-391-4398
sschetina@pafa.edu

 

 

Ellie Robley
Admissions Counselor
BFA, University of Pennsylvania
215-972-7635
erobley@pafa.edu