PAFA Comes to You

media_format

PAFA participates in many portfolio day and college fair events across the country and around the world. Check here to see when an admissions counselor will be in your area.

January 2018

Saturday, January 6

Seattle National Portfolio Day
Hosted at Cornish College of the Arts
1000 Lenora Street
Seattle, WA 98121
Main Campus Center
11:00am - 3:00pm 

Sunday, January 7

Portland National Portfolio Day 
Pacific Northwest College of Art
12:00pm - 4:00pm 

Saturday, January 13

New Orleans National Portfolio Day 
Wyndham Garden New Orleans Airport
6401 Veterans Blvd. 
Metairie, LA 70003
11:00am - 3:00pm 

Saturday, January 13

San Diego National Portfolio Day
Westin San Diego
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
12:00pm - 4:00pm 

Sunday, January 14

San Francisco National Portfolio Day
California College of the Arts
12:00pm - 4:00pm 

Saturday, January 20

Miami National Portfolio Day
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus
Chapman Conference Center
245 Northeast 4th Street
2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33132
12:00pm - 4:00pm 

Sunday, January 21

Sarasota National Portfolio Day
Ringling College of Art and Design
12:00pm - 4:00pm 

February 2018

Unfortunately we won't be at any events in February.

March 2018

Wednesday, March 7

Allentown Regional College Fair

Cedar Crest College
100 College Ave
Allentown, PA, 18104
9:30am - 11:30am, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Monday, March 12

Union County College Fair

Union County Community College
1033 Springfield Ave.
Cranford, NJ
6:30pm - 8:30pm

 

Thursday March 15

Washington Township College Fair

Washington Twp High School
529 Hurffville-Cross Keys Rd.
Sewell, NJ
6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Tuesday March 27

Cape/Atlantic Regional College Fair

Stockton University Sports Center
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ
6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Thursday March 29

Franklin Township College & Career Night

Franklin High School
500 Elizabeth Ave.
Somerset, NJ
6:30pm - 8:30pm

April 2018

Monday, April 9

Mainline College Fair

Valley Forge Casino Resort
1160 1st Ave,
King of Prussia, PA 19406
6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 11

Upper Darby College Fair

Upper Darby High School
601 N Landsdown Ave,
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
9:30am - 1:30pm

 

Tuesday, April 24

Mercer County College Fair

Mercer County Community College:
West Windsor Campus
1200 Old Trenton Rd,
West Windsor, NJ.
6:00pm-8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 26

Monmouth County College Fair

Brookdale Community College:
Robert J Collings Arena.
Lincroft, NJ
6:30pm-8:30pm

 

Monday, April 30

Northeast Pennsylvania College Fair

King's College
Scandlon Physical Education Center
133 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA, 18701
8:00am-11:30am