PAFA Comes to You

 

media_format

PAFA participates in many portfolio day and college fair events across the country and around the world. Check here to see when an admissions counselor will be in your area.

 

October 2018

Saturday, October 6

Cincinnati National Portfolio Day

Art Academy of Cincinnati

1212 Jackson St, Cincinnati, OH, 45202

 

Sunday, October 7

Columbus National Portfolio Day

Columbus College of Art and Design

60 Cleveland Ave, Columbus, OH, 43215

 

Saturday, October 13

Nashville National Portfolio Day

Watkins College of Art

2298 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, TN 37228

 

Saturday, October 13

Milwaukee National Portfolio Day

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

273 E St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

 

Sunday, October 14

Chicago National Portfolio Day

School of the Art Insitute of Chicago

116 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60603

 

Saturday, October 20

Hartford National Portfolio Day

Hartford Art School

200 Bloomfield Ave, West Hartford, CT 06117

 

Saturday, October 27

Kansas City National Portfolio Day

Kansas City Art Institute

4415 Warwick Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64111

 

Saturday, October 27

Richmond National Portfolio Day

Virginia Commonwealth University School of the Arts

325 North Harrison St, Richmond, VA 23284

 

Sunday, October 28

St. Louis National Portfolio Day

Washington University

1 Brookings Dr, St. Louis, MO 63130

 

November 2018

Sunday, November 4

Philadelphia National Portfolio Day

Philadelphia Convention Center, Hall A,

1101 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

Sunday, November 18

Baltimore National Portfolio Day

Maryland Institute College of Art

1300 W Mt Royal Ave, Baltimore, MD 21217

 

December 2018

Unfortunately, we do not have any events currently scheduled for December 2018. 

January 2019

Saturday, January 12

NoCal/SF National Portfolio Day

Hosted at SFAI

800 Chestnut St

San Francisco, CA 94133

 

Sunday, January 13

SoCal/LA National Portfolio Day

Art Center College of Design

1700 Lida St, Pasadena, CA 91103

 

Saturday, January 26

Miami National Portfolio Day

New World School of the Arts

25 NE 2nd St, Miami, FL 33132

 

Sunday, January 27

Sarasota National Portfolio Day

Ringling College of Art & Design

2700 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34234