Current Employees

Policies & Procedures

  • Security & Safety ProceduresCall (215) 972-2083
  • Title IX and VAWA
  • Make A Report OnlineCall (844) 796-6532
    PAFA's telephone hotline and web-based reporting system provide a supplementary reporting channel where an individual is unwilling or unable to use the internal resources available, including instances where they wish to remain anonymous. This site is hosted externally on EthicsPoint's secure servers on behalf of PAFA. It is not a 911 or Emergency service.
  • 2019 Monthly Meetings Schedule

Staff Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020 Museum closed
Classes in session
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Independence Day* Saturday, July 4, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27, 2020 Museum open
No classes
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Museum closed
No classes
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Museum open
No classes

*July 4 is paid holiday for those staff who are regularly scheduled to work on Saturday. In addition to the list above, staff will receive one floating holiday.