Development

Marita Blackney Capital Campaign Coordinator mblackney@pafa.org 215-972-2005
Alison Campbell Manager of Government and Foundation Relations acampbell@pafa.org 215-972-2011
Nora Granahan Membership Manager ngranahan@pafa.org 215-972-2077
Sarah A. Holloran Director of Development Events sholloran@pafa.org 215-972-2103
Zachary Joseph Development Associate    
Melissa D. Kaiser Executive Vice President of Development mkaiser@pafa.org 215-972-2002
Cecily Macy Director of Individual Giving cmacy@pafa.org 215-972-2597
Victoria Margolis Wine Promotions Manager    
Judite Morais Director of Wine Events jmorais@pafa.org 215-972-2037
Larry Passmore Director of Government and Foundation Relations lpassmore@pafa.org 215-972-2006